Image Kyrapharm

Kyrapharm,
your partner in High Performance Liquid Chromatography (HPLC)

 

Kyrapharm, your partner in High Performance Liquid Chromatography (HPLC)

Founded in December 2013 and located at Orgapharm (Pithiviers), as part of a joint venture between the Japanese group Fuji Silysia and the French group Axyntis, Kyrapharm proposes its know-how for your purification projects.
Its expertise, combined with appropriate equipment, enables it to offer a wide range of preparative HPLC services.

Atelier de production
Kyrapharm - Colonne LC 450 (450 mm de diamètre interne) dans l'atelier pilote d'Orgapharm, en environnement cGMP. [ À TRADUIRE ]

In addition to the above, we can also study your synthesis requirements using technologies and capabilities available within Fuji Silysia and Axyntis Groups.

The Japanese group Fuji Silysia, created in 1931, is one of the global leaders in silica technology. Fuji Silysia produces and distributes a wide range of silica gels, micronized silica and products derived from silica (desiccants, dehumidifying compounds, absorbents, phases for chromatography) which cater to the needs of its clients or provide them with added value in markets as diverse as plastics, coatings, food, cosmetics and pharmaceutical products. Fuji Silysia has four plants in Japan as well as two research centres. The group also has 6 sales offices in Japan and around the world as well as two subsidiaries, one in the United States and another in Europe.
www.fuji-silysia.co.jp/english/

The Axyntis Group, an intermediate-sized company with estimated turnover of €100 M in 2014 and more than 420 employees, is a leading speciality chemicals company in France thanks to its GMP capabilities (700 m3). The group owns six sites (All’Chem in Montluçon, Centipharm in Grasse, Orgapharm in Pithiviers, Steiner in Saint Marcel and Synthexim in Calais, withtwo sites) and three R&D centres, all located in France. Its activities revolve around the life sciences (pharmacy, animal health, agrochemicals), dyes and speciality fine chemicals (electronics, photography, cosmetics, flavourings and perfumes, etc.)
www.axyntis.com

Orgapharm, located in Pithiviers, is a subsidiary of the Axyntis Group. The site employs 95 people and has a total reactor volume of 90 m3. It has been inspected by the Food and Drug Administration (last inspection in 2014), the French National Agency for Drug and Health Product Safety (ANSM) and is also ISO 14001 certified. Main Axyntis Research & Development centre is located at Orgapharm, together with a GMP pilot plant as well as multipurpose synthesis plants and an automated GMP crystallisation/finishing unit. The entire production cycle is covered, from the laboratory to industrial production, thereby enabling support for a project in its entirety.

Image Kyrapharm

Kyrapharm, votre partenaire en Chromatographie Liquide Haute Performance (HPLC)

 

KYRAPHARM, votre partenaire en Chromatographie Liquide Haute Performance

Créée et implantée en décembre 2013 à Orgapharm (Pithiviers), dans le cadre d’une société commune entre le groupe japonais Fuji Silysia et le groupe Axyntis, Kyrapharm met à votre disposition son savoir-faire pour accompagner vos projets. Son expertise, associée à des équipements adaptés, lui permet de proposer une large gamme de services en HPLC préparative.

Atelier de production
Kyrapharm - Colonne LC 450 (450 mm de diamètre interne) dans l'atelier pilote d'Orgapharm, en environnement cGMP.

En complément de cette activité, nous pouvons également étudier vos demandes de synthèse grâce aux technologies et capacités disponibles au sein des groupes Fuji Silysia et Axyntis.

Le groupe japonais Fuji Silysia, créé en 1931, est l’un des leaders mondiaux de la technologie silice. Fuji Silysia produit et distribue une large gamme de gels de silice, de silice micronisée et de produits dérivés de la silice (desséchants, agents de déshumidification, absorbants, phases pour la chromatographie) qui répondent aux besoins de ses clients ou leur apportent de la valeur dans des marchés aussi diversifiés que les plastiques, les revêtements, l’alimentaire, les produits cosmétiques et pharmaceutiques. Fuji Silysia possède au Japon quatre usines ainsi que deux centres de recherche. Le groupe a également 6 bureaux commerciaux au Japon et dans le monde ainsi que deux filiales, l’une aux Etats-Unis et l’autre en Europe.
http://www.fuji-silysia.co.jp

Le groupe Axyntis, entreprise de taille intermédiaire (ETI) avec un chiffre d’affaires estimé de 100M€ en 2014 et plus de 420 salariés, est le leader de la chimie fine en France par ses capacités GMP (700 m3). Le groupe a six usines (All’Chem à Montluçon, Centipharm à Grasse, Orgapharm à Pithiviers, Steiner à Saint Marcel et Synthexim à Calais qui possède deux sites) et trois centres de recherche et développement (R&D), tous localisés dans l’hexagone. Ses activités s’articulent autour des sciences de la vie (pharmacie, santé animale, agrochimie), des colorants et de la chimie fine de spécialités (électronique, photographie, cosmétique, aromes et parfums…).
www.axyntis.fr

 

Orgapharm, située à Pithiviers, est une filiale du groupe Axyntis. Le site emploie 95 personnes et possède 90 m3 de volume réactionnel. Il est inspecté par la Food and Drug Administration (dernière inspection en 2014), l’ANSM et est certifié ISO 14001. Il comprend un centre de Recherche & Développement, un atelier Pilote GMP ainsi que des ateliers polyvalents de synthèse et une unité automatique de cristallisation / finition GMP. Tout le cycle de production est couvert, du laboratoire jusqu’à la production industrielle, permettant ainsi l’accompagnement d’un projet dans son intégralité.